About Us

Decentralized Energy is the authoritative voice of the distributed energy sector, including cogeneration, conventional on-site power and on-site renewables

Decentralized Energy reflects the transformation that is taking place in how and where we generate our electricity, and the growing importance of better heat utilization around the world.

Decentralized energy is now recognized as an essential part of the solution to the challenge of ensuring a low-carbon, sustainable and secure energy future. And more and more countries and regions around the world are recognizing that it is imperative they invest in greater decentralized energy development. 

We want more people to have access to the latest industry developments, news and technology advances that demonstrate the economic, environmental and security advantages of decentralized energy.

 

Sales and Marketing

Tom Marler
Advertising Director
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane, 
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
tomm@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 608

Roy Morris
International Sales Manager

The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane, 
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
rmorris@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 613

Veronica Foster
Regional Marketing Consultant, Print & Digital

1421 S. Sheridan Rd.
Tulsa, OK 74112
United States
Phone: +1 918.832.9256
VeronicaF@PennWell.com

Adrienne Adler
Senior Marketing Manager
61 Spit Brook Road, Ste. 501
Nashua, NH 03063
United States
aadler@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +1 603.891.9420
 

Editorial

Dr Jacob Klimstra
Managing Editor
Hazzeloane 3
9108 MZ Broeksterwâld
The Netherlands
jacob@klimstra.nl

Main Phone Number: +31.612752404 

Tildy A. Bayar

Associate Editor
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane,
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
tildyb@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 603

Diarmaid Williams
International Digital Editor
The Water Tower, Gunpowder Mill
Powdermill Lane,
Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1BN
United Kingdom
diarmaidw@pennwell.com

Main Phone Number: +44 1992 656 681

Kimberlee Smith
Production Coordinator

ksmith@pennwell.com

06/30/2010
English, Home

Current Issue

05/01/2016
Volume 17, Issue 3

Upcoming Events

 
 

Connect with Us

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn  Email Us

Social Activity

Slideshows

Why Attend?

07/07/2014

New This Year!

07/07/2014

Confirmed Keynote!

07/07/2014
/** * jQuery.marquee - scrolling text like old marquee element * @author Aamir Afridi - aamirafridi(at)gmail(dot)com / http://aamirafridi.com/jquery/jquery-marquee-plugin */